Her: Holistic Health

Today, you can find me over here

In Inspiration on February 11, 2011 at 10:53 am

It is my great pleasure to have written a guest post for the blog of one of my favorite people.

Talk about inspiration…my friend Vivienne McMaster, sweet soul and goddess of photographic self-portraiture, is in the midst of a 14 day self love fest. If you haven’t joined her in the celebration of all things you, I suggest you check it out because who better to celebrate than YOU?

  1. Happy valentines Day..
    To a beautiful soul
    Gloria

  2. oh I simply LOVED your post. SO good. 🙂

Leave a Reply

