Her: Holistic Health

Wow, I needed to hear that…

In Inspiration on February 4, 2011 at 9:27 am

This video by Dyana Valentine is simply rocking my lil’ corner of the world this morning.

Seriously!

  1. Sweet! Motivating, for sure! I hadn’t heard of Dyana Valentine before – are you working with her?

    • Hi Kate! I am not working with her, though I would love to one day. I found her through Danielle LaPorte’s WhiteHotTruth.com and my copy of her Firestarter Sessions. I plan on working my way through Dyana’s videos! Great inspiration.

  2. […] You can see my first “official”  inspirations here and here. […]

Leave a Reply

